Sunday Funday.

I’m not even a little embarrassed to admit that I just made a entire batch well I split it in half but half a batch of this extremely delicious coconut chocolate mousse with coconut whipped cream before two O’clock pm.  

Now to my credit I actually slept last night! I mean I sleep every night but I actually slept from 10pm till 11am!!  I woke up once to pee but other than that I actually got sleep!! After the initial shock of rest wore off I contemplated working out right away and getting it out of the way or waiting and I figured I better just get it done so I did.  Then on top of that I made coffee and scrambled eggs for lunch/breakfast and I realized while drinking my coffee that I could drink my coffee without it even hurting!!  

It’s the little wins.

Which is why I decided to make this delicious chocolate mousse and whipped cream.  Which is currently chilling in my fridge for the next four hours but trust me come four O’clock that bad boy is mine!  

I am also extremely glad that it is Sunday!! I am feeling better which means that when my sister comes home tonight or tomorrow whichever one that I will certainly be ready to go out!  

But for today I will watch movies and play the Sims 3 pets which is my major addiction as well as watching movies all day.  And cooking.  Well baking really but whatever.  

Also I did do something yesterday I made these.

Devils food cake cupcakes.

  And consequently took an hour walk to compensate for eating half the batter. 

Oh and that’s homemade vanilla buttercream frosting.

Not even embarrassed.

Leave a Reply

