Updates are good right?

I know I haven’t written in a while okay, I’ve been busy, and lazy.

Lets see…

I haven’t really done anything impressive,  Just school and friends and parties, ya know the typical stuff.

I spent the weekend catching up with old friends at home.  This week brings so many problems and tomorrow will be catch up Tuesday yet again.  Luckily it’s suppose to snow Tuesday night into Wednesday night almost ten inches! So maybe I’ll catch a break and get a free day to relax,  nothing like a free night off school to enjoy with your roommates!  We have already planned to get the goods (ie. liqour, beer) before hand, so we can properly enjoy ourselves if we do get snowed in.

The rest of the week basically looks like this…

I have an eight page paper due Wednesday so of course I haven’t started it yet

I have to memorize my Alpha Sigma information for the quiz on Monday

Maybe seeing the boy on Wednesday, (I know that was poor planning seeing as it’s suppose to snow)

The rest of the week should be pretty laid back.

This weekend I went to lunch with an old friend on Saturday then took my best friend out for her birthday which was, of course, a blast.  I love my friends from home, it’s just nice to go back home and be able to enjoy myself.  She lives in the country where it’s laid back, quiet and relaxing.  I’m a tad bit jealous of the secluded lifestyle.  Sunday consisted of making breakfast and showering,  then I went over to my old house and re-tried on all my old clothes just to make sure I didn’t want them or didn’t like them which of course 90% of the one’s I tried on I loved so  it was like shopping all over again!  So nice, I now have a complete wardrobe for this coming summer.  Which I can’t wait for by the way.

Anyway thought I should update you all on how my week is going.  Now time to work on this paper. Night!

 

Leave a Reply

